Thursday, 13 February 2020

Olamide - 999 EP

Nigeria's indigenous rapper Olamide Addeji also known by the stage name Olamide has dropped his 9th studio album titled 999.The album was released shortly after announcing on his official Instagram page. 

Olamide revealed the reason behind the title stating that he featured only 9 artists in the album. 

Artists featured include Snow, Phyno, JackMillz, Rhatti, Sosa E, JayBoi, Cheque, Ratti and Willy.

The album  contains 9 songs in its entirety.

Olamide announced on the 9th of February about the album release and it was officially released by 9 p.m. same day as well. Check track list below

The new body of work 999 (EP) is Olamide's debut for 2020 has dropped at the right time for the legendary superstar no doubt. Production credit goes to Pheelz, Cracker Mello, ID Cabasa and Eskeez.

No comments:


Nomiis Gee - Fatima Ft Morell

After dropping the #1 trending single at the moment with the conscious song Babu Lokacin Bata Lokaci , Nomiis Gee surprisingly dropped ...