Thursday, 22 September 2016

BOC (@BOCMadaki) - Sorry Please Thanks EP

BOC MADAKI finally drops his first studio EP titled "Sorry, Please, Thanks".This tends to commemorate exactly with the artist's birthday which is of course today 22nd September.

The EP album is a complete hip-hop template for any Hausa Hip-hop listener. The EP "Sorry, Please, Thanks" contains features from Pheroshuz, Kenny Wonder, Lee Rhymes and C Man. Others include Abyssinia, Stesh and  Black House.

The 13 track album has a lot of rich contents with 7 dope producers registering their skills on it. they include Shambee Puzzle, Cman, Eskay, Kenny Wonder, Sarom, Benzeeno and Sinama Beat.

Most of the songs were mixed and Mastered by CMan with the exception of Do That by Kenny Wonder and Himma by Balami.

Download Sorry, Please, Thanks EP Below
1. Knock Knock
2. Madarar Lebe
3. Dari Bisa Dari
4. Really Real Featuring Pheroshuz
5. Do That Featuring Kenny Wonder
6. Penates featuring Lee Rhymes
7. Sorry, Please, Thanks
8. Big Brother Featuring CMan
9. Mama (Skit)
10. Himma
11. Sir Abubakar Featuring Abyssinia
12. Sabada Featuring Stesh
13. Home Coming Featuring Black House

No comments:


Nomiis Gee - Fatima Ft Morell

After dropping the #1 trending single at the moment with the conscious song Babu Lokacin Bata Lokaci , Nomiis Gee surprisingly dropped ...