A Zeno.FM Station google.com, pub-7935900558276590, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Album - Nexcezz Beatz (@nexcezzbeatz) - The Lonely Roadz

NEXCEZZ BEATZ needs no special introduction except but to a few. The name is quite known to so many as a producer.

NexceZz has taken a step further to drop his first official studio album tagged "THE LONELY ROADZ". The album is going to be the next big thing coming out of Arewa Hiphop Music, according to NexceZz Beatz. THE LONELY ROADZ is an album that speaks about me.

THE LONELY ROADZ is a 16-track album with guests artists on the list. Among the artists featured include RICQY ULTRA, YONGXAM and WHIMZ C. Others include Mnas, Above, Rouxy Fresh, AJ Beatz, 1 Syde,Detektive MBK and Ajebzy.

NexceZz Beatz is a seasoned producer as all song were produced by him.

Mixed and mastered by NexceZz Beatz, the album will go a long way in defining how talented this producer, songwriter, lyricist, composer, pianist and vocalist is relevant to the hiphop game, not only within Arewa but Nigeria as a whole.

Download "The Lonely Roadz" Album Below
1 Banana
2 Bala'i ft. A.B.O.V.E
3 Pay My Money ft. Whimz C, Ricqy Ultra & MNas
4 Baba Loke
5 Lonely Roadz
6 Aboki Na ft. AJ Beatz, Whimz C, Ajebzy, Rouxy Fresh, 1 Syde & YongXam
7 Blessed
8 True Love
9 Liar
10 My Music (Worthless) ft. YongXam & A.B.O.V.E
11 When You Wake
12 Black Rosaries
13 Say You Love Me
14 Chasing Amina
15 G.H.O.G.H
16 Outro

No comments:


Bmeri Aboki to release All Eyes On Me

Bmeri Aboki is a renowned Hausa Hip-hop artist based in Lagos Nigeria. Born and bred in Agege, he has carved a niche for himself...